Über uns

Wir sind eine kleines Startup Unternehmen aus der Schweiz und sind stolz auf unsere Premium Marke oneGee. Wir sind der Hersteller der oneGee Produkte und bieten auch Partnerprodukte in unserem Shop an. Wir sind eine Firma mit Schweizer Werten und stellen unsere Produkte auch ausschliesslich in der Schweiz her. Unsere Mission ist es Premium Zubehör für den Schnupf(Tabak) Markt anzubieten, die einen hohen präzisen sowie medizinisch hygienischen Standard aufweisen. Zu unseren Kunden zählen pflichtbewusste Konsumenten, die einen hohen Wert an Qualität bei sich und beim Produkten legen

Schweizer Werte

Eingemietet in einer traditionsreichen Fabrikhalle, wo früher eine Schweizer Traditionsfirma domiziert war haben wir unsere Firma niedergelassen. Hier wird Start Up Kultur gelebt und in diesen Attelier befinden sich viele andere Innovationsprojekte.

  • Swiss Manufacture
  • Halls of traditional swiss manufacturer

SWISS MADE

Vom Design bis zum fertigen Produkt haben wir die gesamte Fertigungskette in unserer Hand. In unseren Produkten steckt sehr viel Handarbeit. Wir bedienen uns auch modernen Arbeitsmittwln wie computerunterstützees Konstruerien oder Fertigen.

  • CNC milling machine
  • Securebox in production
  • Pipe Set Coating
  • CAD Design
  • Precision by CAD
  • Full CAD Simulation
  • CAD Simulation
  • Raw material
  • Special unique gold coating
  • Special unique gold coating

Trademark oneGee

Unsere Marke oneGee ist als Markennamen in der Schweiz und im gesamten EU Raum geschützt. Nur Produkte mit unserem Markennamen garantieren dir echte und kompromisslose Qualität aus der Schweiz. oneGee posititioniert sich als eine Premium Marke und bringt Qualität und Design auf einen neuen Level in unserer Branche.r

  • oneGee registered trademark

About us

We are a small startup company from Switzerland and are proud of our premium brand oneGee. We are the manufacturer of the oneGee products and also offer partner products in our shop. We are a company with Swiss values and manufacture our products exclusively in Switzerland. Our mission is to offer premium accessories for the snuff (tobacco) market, which have a high precision and medical hygienic standard. Among our customers are conscientious consumers, who place a high value on quality in themselves and their products

Swiss values

We have established our company in a factory hall rich in tradition, where a traditional Swiss company was formerly domiciled. This is where the start-up culture is lived and where many other innovation projects are located.

  • Swiss Manufacture
  • Halls of traditional swiss manufacturer

SWISS MADE

From design to the finished product, we have the entire production chain in our hands. There is a lot of manual work in our products. We also use modern tools such as computer-aided design or manufacturing.

  • CNC milling machine
  • Securebox in production
  • Pipe Set Coating
  • CAD Design
  • Precision by CAD
  • Full CAD Simulation
  • CAD Simulation
  • Raw material
  • Special unique gold coating
  • Special unique gold coating

Trademark oneGee

Our brand oneGee is protected as a brand name in Switzerland and in the entire EU area. Only products with our brand name guarantee you genuine and uncompromising quality from Switzerland. oneGee positions itself as a premium brand and brings quality and design to a new level in our industry.r

  • oneGee registered trademark